Two women shaking hands

ABOUT

 

Loan Department

Casey Main Office

217-932-2136

Mike Defend head shot

Michael Defend, SVP
Chief Credit Officer
mdefend@caseystate.bank

Mike Gorman head shot

Mike Gorman, President
Chief Executive Officer
mgorman@caseystate.bank

Eric Montgomery Headshot

Eric Montgomery, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

emontgomery@caseystate.bank

 

Kurt Squires head shot

Kurt Squires, VP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1617463
ksquires@caseystate.bank

 

Ryan Staley Headshot

Ryan Staley
Commercial Loan Officer

rstaley@caseystate.bank

Mattoon Branch

217-235-3510

Summer Hallowell head shot

Summer Hallowell, AVP
Branch Coordinator
NMLS# 503905
shallowell@caseystate.bank

 

 

Matt Webb head shot

Matt Webb, SVP
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 746482
mwebb@caseystate.bank

 

 

Lawrenceville Branch

618-943-4101

 

Brandon Gurley head shot

Brandon Gurley, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1835348
bgurley@caseystate.bank

 

 

Sara Scott Head Shot

Sara Scott
Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS #2569933
sscott@caseystate.bank

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marshall Branch

217-826-6827

 

Sean Wheeler head shot

Sean Wheeler, SVP
Commercial Loan Officer
swheeler@caseystate.bank

 

 

Tyler Fischer Headshot

Tyler Fischer, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
tfischer@caseystate.bank

 

 

 

Melissa Hendrix Headshot

Melissa Hendrix, AVP
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 421687
mhendrix@caseystate.bank

Robinson Branch

618-544-5867

Frank Dhom head shot

Frank Dhom, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
fdhom@caseystate.bank

Michael Fulling head shot

Michael Fulling, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS#518045
mfulling@caseystate.bank